News & Articles

Men’s National Squad for 2019 Announced

  • 2019-04-12
  • News & Articles
  • National Team (Men)

The 20-man Men’s National Squad was announced today. Players were selected on the basis of their performances last season and at the national trials, with age and potential taken into account.

The full squad is as follows:

  • Kendel Kadowaki-Fleming (Chiba Sharks Cricket Club
  • Shogo Kimura (Wyverns Cricket Club)
  • Masaomi Kobayashi (MAX Cricket Club)
  • Kohei Kubota (Keio University Cricket Club)
  • Akira Kuribayashi (Ryukoku University Cricket Club)
  • Rui Matsumura (Chiba Sharks Cricket Club)
  • Naotsune Miyaji (Wyverns Cricket Club)
  • Wataru Miyauchi (Wyverns Cricket Club)
  • Daichi Motoyama (Uenomiya Cricket Club)
  • Tomoki Ota (Wyverns Cricket Club)
  • Muneeb Siddique Mian (Chiba Sharks Cricket Club)
  • Tsuyoshi Takada (Chiba Sharks Cricket Club)
  • Kazumasa Takahashi (Sano Cricket Club)
  • Makoto Taniyama (MAX Cricket Club)
  • Nozomi Tomizawa (Chuo University Cricket Club)
  • Marcus Thurgate (Chiba Sharks Cricket Club)
  • Arata Ueda (Keio University Cricket Club)
  • Souta Wada (International Buddhist University Cricket Club)
  • Kohei Wakita (International Buddhist University Cricket Club)
  • Jun Yamashita (International Buddhist University Cricket Club)

*The National Squad is subject to change over the course of the year.

Queserser’s company ethos is “Hello Worlds!”, aiming to provide value through creative designs which integrate various world views. For a design to create value and to evolve as a strategy, it is essential that it continually incorporates various cultural backgrounds. Queserser strives to increase the value of their work and provide a variety of options and points of difference to clients through its “One Country, One Branch” strategy. Queserser currently has offices in Osaka, Tokyo, Fukuoka, Nagoya, Kyoto, Fukushima, Singapore, India, Korea, and Belgium.