Play Cricket

Event Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ICC Women’s Qualifier – EAP

Venue: Vanuatu

05/06 - 05/10

The ICC Women’s EAP Qualifier will take place in Vanuatu.

The tournament will have six teams taking part, making it the biggest ever Women’s ICC Tournament in the East Asia Pacific Region. The competing teams are: Fiji, Indonesia, Japan, Papua New Guinea (PNG), Samoa and Vanuatu. The tournament will begin on Monday 6th May with teams playing until Friday 10th May. The winning team will progress to the next stage of qualification.


Date Time Under 19 Cricket World Cup Qualifier – EAP VENUE (Vanuatu)
May 6th,  Monday 09:30 – 12:30 Japan vs Indonesia Vanuatu Cricket Ground
May 7th,  Tuesday 09:30 – 12:30 Samoa vs Japan Vanuatu Cricket Ground
May 9th, Thursday 09:30 – 12:30 Fiji vs Japan Vanuatu Cricket Ground
13:30 – 16:30 PNG vs Japan Vanuatu Cricket Ground
May 10th, Friday 09:30 – 12:30 Japan vs Vanuatu Vanuatu Cricket Ground


Wednesday 8th and Saturday 11th are reserve days in the event of bad weather.


Event Category:


Cricket Ground
Port Vila, Vanuatu